Leaping In Fine Form After Battling a Cold – S07E28


It’s every four years when there’s a 29th day to February and it’s just unique to have it on my radio show at CKCU-FM. It’s pretty nice to get a show on that extra day. Aside from that, I totally apologize for not posting last week’s show as I succumbed from a bout of the cold, fever and cough. For the time being, the live part of February 22nd’s radio show is not fixed up but the leap day edition of the radio show is posted on here. The February 22nd radio show had a live phone interview with singer-songwriter, Emma-Lee.
For today’s show, it was taking it easy as I recover from my cold/cough and I was able to play new tracks from Rose Cousins, Said The Whale and Sleigh Bells.
The playlist for the leap day (February 29th) show is over at this link.

Audio/Radio Show
The full show for February 29th – Press play to listen.

The live part of the radio show – Press play to listen.

From February 22nd, the live show and the playlist is over at this link. – press play to listen.

