Chatting and Hanging With Grand Analog Again – S06E35

It was a tough first week of May as I was sick with a cold from the events. Friday night was certain the end of the craziness as I got to see Grand Analog return to Ottawa as part of Prairie Scene. If you’re wondering why there’s a Hip-Hop band in the Prairies? The frontman, Odario Williams was originally from Winnipeg, Manitoba but he’s now based in Toronto.
Overall, I had a great time at their show at Ritual Nightclub. I also brought along someone to help me interview the band. I got to thank Tiffany for assisting in the interview. The funny part was airing the long interview on Wednesday’s radio show. I apologize if it was very lengthy.
Another message to bring up. I haven’t been able to update the top 10 entries from the Wild 10 Countdown on the blog as I mentioned that I have been sick and I just forget to update. Please bear with the delays as the top tens will eventually be posted up. You can check out the playlist at this link.

Audio/Podcast
The May 11th Radio Show – Press play to listen

The Grand Analog Interview

